Balls Up Bingo Perth

Balls Up Bingo

Thurs, 26 May 2022 @ 730pm

The Boat - Mindarie

(08) 9305 0700

Disco Bingo Mindarie

Disco Bingo

Sat, 28 May 2022 @ 7pm

The Pavilion  - Mindarie

(08) 9305 0700

Balls Up Bingo Perth

Balls Up Bingo

Wed, 1 June 2022 @ 730pm

The Vale Bar & Brasserie

(08) 6102 6800

Dean Sings The Divas

Beyond The Rainbow
Icons of Stage and Screen

2, 3, 4 June 2022 @ 730pm

Downstairs at the Maj

(08) 9265 0900

Balls Up Bingo Perth

Balls Up Bingo

Wed 8 June 2022 @ 730pm

Oceanic Bar & Grill Mandurah

(08) 9582 9465

Balls Up Bingo Perth

Balls Up Bingo

Thurs 9 June 2022 @ 7pm

Balmoral Hotel

(08) 9355 4533

RuPaul's Drag Race Quiz The Court Perth_edited.jpg

Drag Race Quiz

Fri, 10 June 2022 @ 730pm

The Court - Perth

Proud Entertainment Group

Life's A Drag North Australian Festival of Arts Townsville Dean Misdale

Life's A Drag

Fri, 11 June 2022 @ 8pm

Quairading Town Hall

quairadingcrc.com.au

Balls Up Bingo Perth

Balls Up Bingo

Tues 14 June 2022 @ 7pm

The Beach House

(08) 9203 6689

Balls Up Bingo Perth

Balls Up Bingo

Wed, 15 June 2022 @ 7pm

Seasonal Brewing Company 

https://seasonalbrewing.beer/

Balls Up Bingo Perth

Balls Up Bingo

Thurs 23 June 2022 @ 7pm

South Beach Hotel

(08) 9335 2088

Camelot Mosman Park Dean Misdale Candlelight Cabaret Drag Queen Show Perth

Candlelight Cabaret

Sat 25 June, 2022

Camelot Arts

(08) 9385 3827

Balls Up Bingo Perth

Balls Up Bingo

Thurs 30 June 2022 @ 730pm

The Boat Mindarie

(08) 9305 9305

Life's A Drag North Australian Festival of Arts Townsville Dean Misdale

Life's A Drag

8, 9, & 10 July 2022

North Australian Festival of Arts

nafa-tsv.com.au

Life's A Drag North Australian Festival of Arts Townsville Dean Misdale

Life's A Drag

14, 15 & 16 July 2022

Darwin Fringe

darwinfringe.org.au

Life's A Drag Dean Misdale Edinburgh Fringe

Life's A Drag

4 - 28 August 2022

Edinburgh Fringe

edfringe.com